Search our Workshops


Keep Me Posted

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Full Programme

To use your Quirky Open Voucher, simply select your course & use 'Pay offline' at checkout.
Course is full? New spaces & dates often appear; please use the waiting lists & we'll let you know when they do.
Info section for Food/Accommodation/ Open Vouchers.

Upcoming events

Image Workshop Workshop Date Individual Price Available places Book
Make a Stained Glass Mirror with Lizzy Hippisley-Cox Wed 13th March 2024 9:30 am £90.00 0
'Needle Felted Garden Birds ~ 'The Robin' with Helen Hammond (low relief) Wed 13th March 2024 9:30 am £80.00 0
'Discovering Stained Glass' ..a two day workshop with Lizzy Hippisley-Cox Fri 15th March 2024 9:30 am £190.00 0
'Hearts of Flowers' in fused glass with Michelle of 'Lakeshore Arts' Sun 17th March 2024 9:45 am £45.00 0
Lampshade Making short course with Sonja Tilleard Sun 17th March 2024 10:00 am £37.00 0
'Hearts of Flowers' in fused glass with Michelle of 'Lakeshore Arts' Sun 17th March 2024 2:00 pm £45.00 0
Willow Sculptures ~ Curlews, with Phil Bradley Wed 27th March 2024 9:30 am £95.00 0
'From Fleece to Spin to Skein' with Susan Denham-Smith Fri 5th April 2024 10:00 am £95.00 0
'Shortcut to Nature Journalling' with Steve Pardue Sat 6th April 2024 9:45 am £38.00 2
'Shortcut to Nature Journalling' with Steve Pardue Sat 6th April 2024 1:45 pm £38.00 0
Mosaics ~ Feathers and Fins ~ with Helen Clues Sun 7th April 2024 10:00 am £78.00 0
'Abstract Ink and Watercolour Landscapes' with Lyn Evans Sun 7th April 2024 10:00 am £82.00 0
Needle Felt an Animal -or Pet - Portrait ~ with Jane Makes Wed 10th April 2024 9:30 am £78.00 1
Mosaics ~ Feathers and Fins ~ with Helen Clues Wed 10th April 2024 10:00 am £78.00 0
'Impressionist sketching - light effects in oil pastels' with Roy Simmons Fri 12th April 2024 10:00 am £78.00 0
'Moku hanga' Japanese woodblock printing- 'Catching a Wave' with Julie Evans Sat 13th April 2024 9:30 am £78.00 0
'Botanical Art for the Terrified' with Lis Bramwell Sun 14th April 2024 10:00 am £82.00 0
'Lettering in Lino' with Polly Marix Evans (aka Bun-Head!) Sun 14th April 2024 10:00 am £82.00 0
A textured Porcelain Vase ~ with Cath Ball of 'Stitched Ceramics' Thu 18th April 2024 2:00 pm £48.00 0
'Summer Meadows' in mixed media with Frances Winder Fri 19th April 2024 10:00 am £85.00 0
Sterling Silver Jewellery - 3 Silver Rings in a day - with Melinda Scarborough Fri 19th April 2024 10:00 am £105.00 0
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Sun 21st April 2024 9:45 am £45.00 0
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Sun 21st April 2024 1:45 pm £45.00 0
Nature & Botanics in Lino Cut with Sue Rowland Wed 24th April 2024 9:30 am £82.00 1
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Wed 24th April 2024 9:45 am £45.00 0
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Wed 24th April 2024 1:45 pm £45.00 0
Paint Print Stitch 'In Nature' ~ with Kay Leech Thu 23rd May 2024 9:30 am £82.00 0
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' with Margaret Jarvis Sat 25th May 2024 9:30 am £75.00 0
'Loose Botanical Watercolours' with Lyn Evans Sun 2nd June 2024 10:00 am £85.00 0
New Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan. Tue 4th June 2024 9:30 am £90.00 0
A Rush Garlic Basket with Rachel Frost Thu 20th June 2024 9:30 am £82.00 1
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sat 22nd June 2024 9:45 am £110.00 0
Needle Felt a Herdwick sheep doorstop with Annis McGowan Fri 28th June 2024 9:30 am £90.00 0
Reflections ~ Water in the Landscape with Frances Winder Sat 29th June 2024 10:00 am £85.00 0
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' with Margaret Jarvis Sun 30th June 2024 9:30 am £75.00 4
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sun 30th June 2024 9:45 am £110.00 2
Paint Print Stitch 'In Nature' ~ with Kay Leech Fri 5th July 2024 9:30 am £82.00 1
''The Forager Bag' - Two day Bag Making Workshops with Emma of 'Hole House Bags' Fri 5th July 2024 10:00 am £170.00 1
Traditional Spoon Carving with David Alty Sun 7th July 2024 9:45 am £80.00 3
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sat 27th July 2024 9:45 am £110.00 4
Make a Stained Glass Mirror with Lizzy Hippisley-Cox Tue 30th July 2024 9:30 am £90.00 3
'Hearts of Flowers' in fused glass with Michelle of 'Lakeshore Arts' Thu 1st August 2024 9:45 am £45.00 5
'Hearts of Flowers' in fused glass with Michelle of 'Lakeshore Arts' Thu 1st August 2024 2:00 pm £45.00 5
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Fri 2nd August 2024 9:45 am £110.00 6
Discovering Soft Pastels ~ with Lyn Evans Sun 4th August 2024 10:00 am £82.00 2
Sterling Silver Jewellery - 3 Silver Rings in a day - with Melinda Scarborough Fri 16th August 2024 10:00 am £105.00 0
'Gorgeously Swirly Calligraphy' with Claire from by Moon and Tide Sat 17th August 2024 10:00 am £55.00 4
'Gorgeously Swirly Calligraphy' with Claire from by Moon and Tide Sat 17th August 2024 1:30 pm £55.00 3
'Bird Whittling' ~ a two day course with Dave Harter Thu 29th August 2024 10:00 am £190.00 4
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Sun 1st September 2024 9:45 am £45.00 5
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Sun 1st September 2024 1:45 pm £45.00 5
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Wed 4th September 2024 9:45 am £45.00 5
Firing pottery 'In The Raku Style' with Bob and Denise Park Wed 4th September 2024 1:45 pm £45.00 3
'Water and Waves in Pastels' with Roy Simmons Thu 3rd October 2024 10:00 am £78.00 5
'Autumn Colours' in mixed media with Frances Winder Fri 4th October 2024 10:00 am £85.00 3
The Walton Tote ~ Two day Bag Making Workshops with Emma of 'Hole House Bags' Fri 4th October 2024 10:00 am £170.00 0
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' with Margaret Jarvis Fri 11th October 2024 9:30 am £75.00 5
'Gorgeously Swirly Christmas Calligraphy' with Claire from by Moon and Tide Sat 16th November 2024 10:00 am £55.00 4
'Gorgeously Swirly Christmas Calligraphy' with Claire from by Moon and Tide Sat 16th November 2024 1:30 pm £55.00 5
Discovering Watercolours with Margaret Jarvis Sun 17th November 2024 9:30 am £75.00 2
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' at Christmas with Margaret Jarvis Sun 1st December 2024 9:30 am £75.00 6
Hand Printed Christmas Cards & Tags in Lino Cut with Sue Rowland Wed 4th December 2024 9:30 am £82.00 5
Willow Weaving ~ Angels with Phil Bradley Thu 5th December 2024 9:30 am £90.00 7