Keep Me Posted

Full Programme

We often have cancellations, add new courses /dates to the existing Quirky Programme. As soon as they are added they will also be listed here above the Complete Programme list.

Keep checking back to this page to make sure you don't miss anything new.

TWO new spaces on Blacksmith for a Day Sun 6th October
£70 off final places of Pip Hall's Letter & Relief Carving in Stone late September
Workshop Workshop Date Individual Price Available places Book
Lino Cut Print - Botanical & Natural forms with Laura Sowerby Tue 5th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Wed 6th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Buttons, Bud Vases and Tea Lights in porcelain with Gwen Bainbridge Fri 8th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Funky Felt Slippers with Marieke Tomlin Tue 12th November 2019 9:30 am £68.00 0
Willow Sculptures ~ Hares, Sheep, Hens & Cockerels or Deer with Phil Bradley Thu 14th November 2019 9:30 am £78.00 0
Casting In Pewter ~ Jewellery & more with Ella Macintosh Fri 15th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Tue 19th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Design & Block Print a Lampshade/Cushion with Georgia Wilkinson Tue 19th November 2019 10:00 am £75.00 0
Lampshade Making short course with Georgia Wilkinson Wed 20th November 2019 9:30 am £35.00 0
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Wed 20th November 2019 9:30 am £75.00 0
Lampshade Making short course with Georgia Wilkinson Wed 20th November 2019 1:00 pm £35.00 0
Discovering Watercolours with Margaret Jarvis Sun 24th November 2019 9:30 am £68.00 0
£20 off Blacksmith For A Day - Ramshead Poker with Adrian Woods Sun 24th November 2019 9:45 am £95.00 0
Willow Sculptures ~ Hares, Sheep, Hens & Cockerels or Deer with Phil Bradley Tue 26th November 2019 9:30 am £78.00 0
Festive Felt Garlands Wed 27th November 2019 9:30 am £68.00 0
Adventures with Ink and Bleach - Patsy Derry Thu 28th November 2019 10:00 am £68.00 0
Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan (£15 deposit) Fri 29th November 2019 9:30 am £15.00 0
Willow Weaving ~ Angels with Phil Bradley Fri 6th December 2019 9:30 am £78.00 1
Make a large Christmas Door Wreath Tue 10th December 2019 10:30 am £60.00 0
Quirky Workshops, Cumbria