Keep Me Posted

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Full Programme

Some NEWER workshops are only viewable via this Full Programme Page, which shows all the current courses in date order.   Our Quirky Open Vouchers are available 24/7 HERE. Please see Info section on the top menu for all FAQS re accomodation etc. Many previous Covid precautions remain in place.

Upcoming events

Image Workshop Workshop Date Individual Price Available places Book
Botanical Printing on Textiles & Paper with Marian May Tue 28th June 2022 9:30 am £85.00 0
Lino Cut Print - Botanical & Natural forms with Laura Sowerby Wed 29th June 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Thu 30th June 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0
Willow Sculptures ~ Curlews with Phil Bradley Fri 1st July 2022 9:30 am £85 0
Firing pottery In The Raku Style with Dave Norman Fri 1st July 2022 9:45 am £85.00 0
A Hand Stitched Leather Bag in a Day with Ruth Pullan Sun 3rd July 2022 9:30 am £85.00 1
Bag Making Workshops with Emma of 'Hole House Bags' Sun 3rd July 2022 9:45 am £75.00 1
'Needle Felt a Wren' with Helen Hammond (low relief) Tue 5th July 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0
Botanical Illustration in Watercolours/ Gouache 1 to 2 days with Simon Williams SBA Wed 6th July 2022 9:30 am 82.00 2
Relief Carving in Hardwood with Alister Neville Wed 6th July 2022 9:45 am £85.00 0
Loose Botanical Watercolours with Lyn Evans Sat 9th July 2022 10:00 am £75 0
Blacksmith For A Day - Ramshead Poker with Adrian Woods Sun 10th July 2022 9:30 am £115.00 0
Needle Felt a Pet Portrait ~ with Jane Makes Sun 10th July 2022 9:30 am £75.00 1
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Tue 26th July 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0
'Impressionist sketching - light effects in oil pastels' with Roy Simmons Thu 28th July 2022 10:00 am 75.00 0
'Painting on Silk' with Margaret Wilmot Sat 30th July 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sat 30th July 2022 9:45 am £100.00 1
Make a Stained Glass Mirror with Lizzy Hippisley-Cox Sun 31st July 2022 9:30 am £85.00 0
'Discovering Stained Glass' ..a two day workshop with Lizzy Hippisley-Cox Tue 2nd August 2022 9:30 am £175.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Wed 3rd August 2022 9:45 am £100.00 0
'Rediscovering Pencils in Art' with Margaret Jarvis Wed 3rd August 2022 10:00 am £68.00 4
Wire Sculptures 'Geese' with Sue Nichols Thu 4th August 2022 10:00 am £100.00 0
New Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan 2 Sat 20th August 2022 9:30 am £85.00 0
Traditional Spoon Carving with David Alty Sat 20th August 2022 9:45 am £75.00 4
Sterling Silver Jewellery - 3 Silver Rings in a day - with Melinda Scarborough Tue 23rd August 2022 10:00 am £95.00 4
Relief & Letter Stone Carving 3 days with Pip Hall (Deposit £20, full price £275) Wed 31st August 2022 9:30 am £20.00 1
Needle Felt a Herdwick doorstop with Annis McGowan Fri 2nd September 2022 9:30 am 85.00 3
Pewter Bangles, Brooches & more with Ella McIntosh Sat 1st October 2022 9:30 am 75.00 0
Casting In Pewter ~ Jewellery & more with Ella Macintosh Sun 2nd October 2022 9:30 am 75 0
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' with Margaret Jarvis Tue 4th October 2022 9:30 am £68.00 1
A Green Man for the Garden with Gwen Bainbridge Wed 5th October 2022 9:30 am £85 5
'Herdwick Hooked Mat' making with Susan Denham-Smith Thu 6th October 2022 9:30 am £75.00 3
Blacksmith For a Day - Two Sculptural Garden Flowers Sat 8th October 2022 9:45 am £115.00 0
Botanical Printing on Textiles & Paper with Marian May Sun 9th October 2022 10:00 am £85.00 2
Botanical Printing on Textiles & Paper with Marian May Tue 11th October 2022 10:00 am £85.00 5
Lino Cut Print - Botanical & Natural forms with Laura Sowerby Thu 13th October 2022 9:30 am £75.00 4
Discovering Watercolours with Margaret Jarvis Sat 12th November 2022 9:30 am £68.00 5
Blacksmith For A Day - Ramshead Poker with Adrian Woods Sun 13th November 2022 9:30 am £115.00 0
Sterling Silver Jewellery - 3 Silver Rings in a day - with Melinda Scarborough Fri 18th November 2022 10:00 am £95.00 1
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Tue 22nd November 2022 9:30 am £75.00 4
Discovering 'Pen & Wash' making Christmas Cards with Margaret Jarvis Wed 30th November 2022 9:30 am £68.00 6
Willow Weaving ~ Angels with Phil Bradley Thu 1st December 2022 9:30 am £85.00 4
Hand Printed Christmas Cards & Tags in Lino Cut with Sue Rowland Fri 2nd December 2022 9:30 am £75.00 0