Keep Me Posted

Follow us on Instagram Follow us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter

Full Programme

Please visit the following link for the 12th May Covid-19 update HERE

Please phone 017684 83984 or email if you have a question.

We notify those on the 'waiting list' of new courses & dates, so it's always worth joining the list if a course you wanted is full.

Workshop Workshop Date Individual Price Available places Book
Make a large cone shaped Lampshade with Sonja of White & Green Sat 30th May 2020 9:15 am £42.00 0
Blacksmith For a Day - Two Sculptural Garden Flowers Sun 31st May 2020 9:45 am £115.00 0
Introduction to Pattern Cutting - 3 courses with Maggi Tonar Edgar Wed 3rd June 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
Firing pottery In The Raku Style with Dave Norman Thu 4th June 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Thu 4th June 2020 9:45 am £100.00 0
Loose Botanical Watercolours with Lyn Evans Thu 4th June 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
'Modern Calligraphy (Beginners +) & most styles.. 2 days with Gaynor Goffe Fri 5th June 2020 9:30 am £170.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sat 6th June 2020 9:45 am £100.00 0
Firing pottery In The Raku Style with Dave Norman Sun 7th June 2020 9:45 am £75.00 1
Intro to Silver Clay Jewellery - Inspired by Nature with Jo Dix Sun 7th June 2020 10:00 am £82.00 1
Weave yourself a Rush Bag with Rachel Frost Wed 24th June 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Discovering Pen and Wash with Margaret Jarvis Wed 24th June 2020 9:30 am £68.00 0
Introduction to Pattern Cutting - 3 courses with Maggi Tonar Edgar Thu 25th June 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
Traditional English Longbow Making 2 days with Tony Saunders (deposit £40) Fri 26th June 2020 10:00 am £40.00 0
New Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan Sat 27th June 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Needle Felt a Herdwick doorstop with Annis McGowan Sun 28th June 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Discovering Felt Art & Hand stitch ~ with Marieke Tomlin Sun 28th June 2020 9:45 am £68.00 0
A Hand Stitched Leather Bag in a Day with Ruth Pullan Tue 30th June 2020 9:30 am £85.00 1
Make a Stained Glass Mirror with Sarah Walkley Tue 30th June 2020 10:00 am £82.00 0
A Hand Stitched Leather Bag in a Day with Ruth Pullan Wed 1st July 2020 9:30 am £85.00 0
Discovering Stained Glass ~ 2 days with Sarah Walkley Wed 1st July 2020 10:00 am £175.00 0
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Sun 5th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Tue 7th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 2
Lino Cut Print - Botanical & Natural forms with Laura Sowerby Tue 7th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Introduction To Fused Glass with Karen Redmayne Wed 8th July 2020 9:30 am £82.00 0
Pastels for the faint-hearted with Lyn Evans Thu 9th July 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
Wire Sculptures 'Ducks or Hens' with Chris Moss Fri 10th July 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
Wire Sculptures 'Ducks or Hens' with Chris Moss Sat 11th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Botanical Printing on Textiles & Paper with Deborah Dawn Sat 11th July 2020 10:00 am £75.00 0
Blacksmith For A Day - Ramshead Poker with Adrian Woods Sun 12th July 2020 9:45 am £115.00 0
Botanical Printing on Textiles & Paper with Deborah Dawn Sun 12th July 2020 10:00 am £75.00 1
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Thu 23rd July 2020 9:45 am £100.00 5
Traditional English Longbow Making 2 days with Tony Saunders (deposit £40) Fri 24th July 2020 10:00 am £40.00 0
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Sat 25th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Three Cushion workshop with Julie Evans Sun 26th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
A Green Man for the Garden with Dave Norman Sun 26th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sun 26th July 2020 9:45 am £100.00 0
Needlefelt a Bunny with Annis McGowan Tue 28th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
A Green Man for the Garden with Dave Norman Tue 28th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 7
Appliqué Relief Tiles in Porcelain with Gwen Bainbridge Wed 29th July 2020 9:30 am £75.00 3
Firing pottery In The Raku Style with Dave Norman Wed 29th July 2020 9:45 am £75.00 2
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Wed 29th July 2020 10:00 am £100.00 0
Sterling Silver Jewellery 2 days with Melinda Scarbrough (£40 deposit) Sat 1st August 2020 9:30 am £40.00 6
Firing pottery In The Raku Style with Dave Norman Sat 1st August 2020 9:45 am £75.00 2
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Tue 4th August 2020 9:45 am £75.00 0
Cyanotype Printing with Kim Tillyer Wed 5th August 2020 10:00 am £75.00 3
Wire Sculptures 'Geese' with Sue Nichols (£20 deposit) Thu 6th August 2020 10:00 am £20.00 4
Wire Sculptures ~ 'Hens' with Sue Nichols Fri 7th August 2020 9:30 am £90.00 0
Wire Sculptures 'Owls in Flight' with Sue Nichols Fri 7th August 2020 10:00 am £85.00 -1
Wire Sculptures 'Owls in Flight' with Sue Nichols Sat 8th August 2020 9:30 am £85.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Thu 20th August 2020 9:45 am £100.00 5
Three Cushion workshop with Julie Evans Fri 21st August 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Upcycling Furniture & Painting Techniques with Sonja Tileard of 'White & Green' Fri 21st August 2020 9:30 am £75.00 6
Intro to Silver Clay Jewellery - Inspired by Nature with Jo Dix Sat 22nd August 2020 10:00 am £82.00 5
Pen and Wash 'Beyond Beginners' with Margaret Jarvis Sun 23rd August 2020 9:30 am £68.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Sun 23rd August 2020 9:45 am £100.00 5
New Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan Wed 26th August 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Build a Cob Pizza Oven Day with David Alty Wed 26th August 2020 9:45 am £100.00 5
Introduction to Pattern Cutting - 3 courses with Maggi Tonar Edgar Wed 26th August 2020 10:00 am £75.00 8
'Bird Whittling ~two day course with Dave Harter Thu 27th August 2020 9:30 am £165.00 0
Needle Felt a Herdwick doorstop with Annis McGowan Sat 29th August 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Relief & Letter Stone Carving 3 days with Pip Hall Wed 2nd September 2020 9:30 am £275.00 5
Lampshade Making short course with Sonja Tilleard Thu 3rd September 2020 10:00 am £35.00 6
Lampshade Making short course with Sonja Tilleard Thu 3rd September 2020 1:00 pm £35.00 7
Discovering Pen and Wash with Margaret Jarvis Thu 1st October 2020 9:30 am £68.00 7
Needle Felt a Herdwick doorstop with Annis McGowan Fri 2nd October 2020 9:30 am £75.00 1
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Tue 6th October 2020 9:30 am £75.00 7
Introduction To Fused Glass with Karen Redmayne Wed 7th October 2020 9:30 am £82.00 4
Paint Print Stitch - Botanics with Kay Leech Fri 9th October 2020 9:30 am £75.00 1
Blacksmith For a Day - Two Sculptural Garden Flowers Sat 10th October 2020 9:45 am £115.00 0
Intro to Silver Clay Jewellery - Inspired by Nature with Jo Dix Sat 10th October 2020 10:00 am £82.00 3
Funky Felt Slippers with Marieke Tomlin Thu 5th November 2020 9:30 am £68.00 1
Buttons, Bud Vases and Tea Lights in Porcelain with Gwen Bainbridge Fri 6th November 2020 9:30 am £75.00 7
Wire Sculptures 'Ducks or Hens' with Chris Moss Tue 10th November 2020 10:00 am £75.00 6
Wire Sculptures 'Ducks or Hens' with Chris Moss Wed 11th November 2020 9:30 am £75.00 5
Casting In Pewter ~ Jewellery & more with Ella Macintosh Fri 13th November 2020 9:30 am £75.00 8
Blacksmith For A Day - Ramshead Poker with Adrian Woods Sun 15th November 2020 9:45 am £115.00 0
Sterling Silver Jewellery 2 days with Melinda Scarbrough (£40 deposit) Sat 21st November 2020 9:30 am £40.00 5
New Needle Felt a Hare with Annis McGowan Tue 24th November 2020 9:30 am £75.00 0
Festive Felt Garlands with Marieke Tomlin Wed 25th November 2020 10:00 am £68.00 7
Discovering Pen and Wash with Margaret Jarvis Tue 1st December 2020 9:30 am £68.00 8
Willow Weaving ~ Angels with Phil Bradley Wed 2nd December 2020 9:30 am £78.00 8
Festive Felt Garlands with Marieke Tomlin Thu 3rd December 2020 10:00 am £68.00 7
Lampshade Making short course with Sonja Tilleard Fri 16th April 2021 10:00 am £35.00 0
Lampshade Making short course with Sonja Tilleard Fri 16th April 2021 1:00 pm £35.00 0
Discovering Pen and Wash with Margaret Jarvis Sun 18th April 2021 9:30 am £68.00 4
Mosaics ...'two hearts are better than one' Tue 20th April 2021 9:30 am £75.00 8
Introduction To Fused Glass with Karen Redmayne Wed 21st April 2021 9:30 am £82.00 3
Pewter Bangles, Brooches & more with Ella McIntosh Fri 23rd April 2021 9:30 am £75.00 0
Pewter Bangles, Brooches & more with Ella McIntosh Sat 24th April 2021 9:30 am £75.00 0
Needle Felt a Herdwick doorstop with Annis McGowan Sun 25th April 2021 9:30 am £75.00 9
Lino Cut Print - Botanical & Natural forms with Laura Sowerby Tue 27th April 2021 9:30 am £75.00 0
Sterling Silver Jewellery 2 days with Melinda Scarbrough (£40 deposit) Sat 29th May 2021 9:30 am £40.00 2
Quirky Workshops, Cumbria