Keep Me Posted

Full Programme

We often add new courses or new dates to the existing Quirky Programme. As soon as they are added they will also be listed here above the Complete Programme list. This will help you make sure you don't miss anything new coming up.

Hardwood Relief //Sculpture Carving Sat 24 or Sun 26 Aug last few places
Lino Cut printing with Laura Sowerby  Tues 5th Nov
Mosaics 'Two Hearts'  with Julie Gibson. Pls see our Facebook post here https://rebrand.ly/jluasq showing pics from our recent course, two new dates added Tue 19th Nov or Wed 20 Nov  
NEW dates : Weave a Rush Bag  Wed 28 August
                     Weave a Rush Hat Thur 29 August
NEW date :  Traditional English Longbow making Tues 13th Wed 14th August
NEW date : Herdwick Doorstop in Needle felt with Annis Fri 30 Aug  (£15 deposit) 
New course : Mosaics ...'Two hearts better than One' with Julie Gibson   Sat 29 June  or Wed 6 Nov 2019
New date : Pottery Green Man  Thu 1 August
Quirky Workshops, Cumbria