Full Programme

We often add new courses or new dates to the existing Quirky Programme. As soon as they are added they will also be listed here above the Complete Programme list. This will help you make sure you don't miss anything new coming up.

New course : Mosaics ...'two hearts' with Julie Gibson   Sat 29 June  Wed 6 Nov
New date : Pottery Green Man  Thu 1 August
New date : Raku Pottery  Fri 31 May
New date :  Make a Rush Basket ..Wed 29 May
New date :  Make a Leather Bag .. Sun 30 June
New date :  Make a Rush Hat   ....Wed 26 June
New date :  Pewter Bangles ........ Sat 26 April
New dates: Whittle Bird in a Day ..  Sun 26 July or (BankHol)  Mon 26 August
New date :  Willow Sculptures 'Hares' ..   Tue 26 Nov
Quirky Workshops, Cumbria